RBYC Social Calendar

COVID – 19 Update. The Club is now closed until 4th December.
Saturday, 16 January 2021
  • Private Members Birthday Party

    Saturday, 16 January 2021  6:00 pm - Sunday, 17 January 2021  1:00 am

Friday, 05 February 2021
  • Italy v France - 6 Nations Rugby

    Friday, 05 February 2021  2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Saturday, 06 February 2021
  • England v Scotland - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 06 February 2021  4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Sunday, 07 February 2021
  • Wales v Ireland - 6 Nations Rugby

    Sunday, 07 February 2021  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, 13 February 2021
  • England v Italy - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 13 February 2021  2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

  • Scotland v Wales - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 13 February 2021  4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Sunday, 14 February 2021
  • Ireland v France - 6 Nations Rugby

    Sunday, 14 February 2021  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, 27 February 2021
  • Italy v Ireland - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 27 February 2021  2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

  • Wales v England - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 27 February 2021  4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Sunday, 28 February 2021
  • France v Scotland - 6 Nations Rugby

    Sunday, 28 February 2021  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, 13 March 2021
  • Italy v Wales - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 13 March 2021  2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

  • England v France - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 13 March 2021  4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Sunday, 14 March 2021
  • Scotland v Ireland - 6 Nations Rugby

    Sunday, 14 March 2021  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, 20 March 2021
  • Scotland v Italy - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 20 March 2021  2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

  • Ireland v England - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 20 March 2021  4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

  • France v Wales - 6 Nations Rugby

    Saturday, 20 March 2021  8:00 pm - 10:00 pm