RBYC Social Calendar

Friday, 03 June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Regatta

    Friday, 03 June 2022

Saturday, 04 June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Regatta

    Saturday, 04 June 2022

Sunday, 05 June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Regatta

    Sunday, 05 June 2022

Wednesday, 13 July 2022
  • Private Function - Library - 1900 to 2330

    Wednesday, 13 July 2022  7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 23 July 2022
  • RBOD Party 2

    Saturday, 23 July 2022  6:30 pm - Sunday, 24 July 2022  1:30 am

Friday, 29 July 2022
  • Private Party

    Friday, 29 July 2022  7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wednesday, 10 August 2022
  • Private Function - Library - 1900 to 2330

    Wednesday, 10 August 2022  7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wednesday, 14 September 2022
  • Private Function - Library - 1900 to 2330

    Wednesday, 14 September 2022  7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 17 September 2022
  • Private Party

    Saturday, 17 September 2022  7:00 pm - 11:59 pm