RBYC Social Calendar

Saturday 17th November 2018
  • RBOD AGM

    River Room

  • Cruising Planning Meeting 2019

    Bar

  • Kings Road Wharf Management AGM

    AGM - Billiard Room 11:00
    Lunch in Library 12:30

  • RBYC Prizegiving & Laying Up Dinner
Sunday 18th November 2018
  • Private Lunch

    Ivoria - Janet Francis
    Meeting in Billiard Room at 11:00
    Lunch in Dining Room after

Saturday 24th November 2018
  • Harmony Choir Concert

    15:00 Rehearsal
    Performance 19:30 to 22:00

Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • Rotary Past Presidents Dinner

    Library

Saturday 1st December 2018
  • Private Dinner
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • Private Library Dinner
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • BW Ltd Race Ctee - Library
Friday 7th December 2018
  • Private Dinner

    Library Dinner
    Kings Wharf Management
    19:00 - 23:00

Saturday 8th December 2018
  • Private Christmas Party

    Narrow Seas Club
    Library 19:00 - 22:00

Sunday 9th December 2018
  • Family Christmas Sunday Lunch - TBC
Thursday 13th December 2018
  • Private Dinner

    41 Club
    Library 19:00 - 22:00

Friday 14th December 2018
  • Private Library Dinner
Sunday 23rd December 2018
  • Private Library Lunch
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • Burns Night Supper
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • St Patricks Day Casual Supper
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • Private Evening Event
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • Aspirin Trophy Dinner
Sunday 19th May 2019
  • Asprin Trophy Lunch
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • Summer Ball
Sunday 11th August 2019
  • CADET WEEK 2019
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • Private Party