Cruising

There are lots of trips planned and please contact the relevant member below to find out more:

EASTER WEEKEND CRUISING TRIP TO IPSWICH

Friday 19th April -Monday 22nd April – 2 nights in Neptune Marina, Ipswich

Contact: Russ Cashel rjcashel1@gmail.com

SUNDAY 12TH MAY RAFT UP

Picnic lunch raft up in the river

Contact: Jan van der Schans jvanderschans@hotmail.co.uk

WHITSUN CRUISING TRIP TO BRADWELL & BRIGHTLINGSEA

Saturday 25th May Bradwell and Sunday 26th May Brightlingsea

Contact: Russ Cashel rjcashel1@gmail.com

RB FAMBRIDGE JAMBOREE

Saturday 15th June/Sunday 16th June – Join the RB fleets and others for a fun weekend

Contact: David Osborne davidosborne8152@gmail.com

MIDSUMMER NIGHT MAGIC

Friday 21st June cruising trip to the “Hole”

Contact: Peter Howard peterandpaulahoward@btinternet.com

CRUISING TRIP TO ST KATHARINE DOCKS

Friday 19th July – Sunday 21st July

Contact: peterandpaulahoward@btinternet.com

CRUISING TRIP TO FAMBRIDGE

Saturday 14th September/Sunday 15th September

Contact: Jan van der Schans jvanderschans@hotmail.co.uk

COMMODORE’S SAIL PAST

Join all the RB fleets for the Commodore’s Sail Past on Sunday 13th October

Contact: David Osborne davidosborne8152@gmail.com